Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: spektrum dx3s

  1. #1
    RC poster
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1

    spektrum dx3s

    with the spektrum dx3s will you be able to tell the speed on a rustler vxl

  2. #2
    RC Turnbuckle Jr. Carbonrevo33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    In a box on Hwy. 64 bashin' with Bradley Youngskins!
    Posts
    3,979
    Wrong place to post this thread buddy.

  3. #3
    RC Champion
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,353
    Quote Originally Posted by XxrccarxX
    with the spektrum dx3s will you be able to tell the speed on a rustler vxl
    yeah

  4. #4
    RC Qualifier
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    822
    And on your 1/16 Revo and 1/16 Slash.

  5. #5
    RC Champion
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,353
    Quote Originally Posted by Redman65
    And on your 1/16 Revo and 1/16 Slash.
    i thought about that, i dont think there would be enough room for it

  6. #6
    RC Champion
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Monterey, CA
    Posts
    1,051
    Quote Originally Posted by traxxasfan1
    i thought about that, i dont think there would be enough room for it
    I can't see any reason it would not work. The DX3S telemetry is part of the receiver and it is a pretty small receiver. Just need to mount the small circuit board and put the sticky dot so it can be read.
    T-Maxx 2.5/3.3
    Supermaxx 4.6 Under Construction

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •