Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Something Interesting about YOU thread...

Alrighty guys, This thread is posts of something interesting about YOU. It can be RC related, such as
    "for example"

Im a 3rd generation hobbyist. My Grandpa, Dad, and I do... Just an example, this doesnt pertain to me.

Or example 2.
    I have 4 1:1 scale cars.

Something along those lines or whatever that is interesting about YOU. . . U can do more than one.

Il go first,

I was born in a different Country, Brazil and speak 3 languages....

RC Qualifier
    Newport Or. Over looking the beautiful bay
    I'm addicted to RC's and spend TOOO much money on it
    FLM E-MAXX 3908 6s
    Rustler VXL x 2 MMP SCT 3800

Texas, ChevronPhillips Chemical Plant along the Gulf Coast
    Oh boy! Let me see. LOL

No specific order......

#1 Im the most interesting man in the world......

#2 I'm a huge MJ Grave Digger Fan

#3 Also big on Star Wars

#4 My RC Work Space is in the Attic

#5 Married to a beautiful wife, one boy, soon to be girl

#6 ( 1:1 ) 2 cars & 1 truck

#7 2 boxer dogs, 1 brindle & 1 mix

#8 I work at ChevronPhillips

#9 Homeowner

#10 Addicted to RCs

#11 big movie buff

Could go on & on.....this should be enough....I guess.....haha
    Weak Revenge
    Strong Forgive
    Intelligent Ignore

RC Enthusiast
    I was literally crippled as a kid, but I can now deadlift and squat over 500 lbs.
    Stampede 4x4 VXL
    Son's: Rustler XL-5, EREVO VXL

RC Champion
    I can woop anyones ace on call of duty (hardcore search and destroy) on the 360

and I don't miss with real guns
    6.25% /

RC Champion
    I do online school, im 16, have a spartan and two slashes (see signature..?)
    MM|2200kv 2WD LCG Slash - MM2|2650kv LCG Slash 4x4

RC Qualifier
    I fell down a flight of stairs yesterday, didn't spill my paint...does that count as interesting?