Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    RC Racer

Cool Show us your guns!

I'll go first

S&W 686 Plus Pro SSR

i have a remington 540x target rifle. .22 caliber. won a couple state championships with it. went to the nra nationals in bristol with it too.

also have a 8mm mauser that cant hit the broad side of a barn but can go through both sides of a propane tank and leave quarter size holes on both sides.(empty propane tanks)

got a remington model 6. its a fun little gun.

a .22 caliber semi auto.

44 magnum revolver

i used to really be into shooting sports up until last year when i graduated and couldnt participate in the jr shooting club anymore. i might get back into it once the local gun club gets put back up from burning to the ground.

Last edited by Jimdog; 01-02-2016 at 12:24 PM.
    This will TOTALLY work, saw a guy on YouTube do it

Quote Originally Posted by Jimdog View Post
    i have a remington 540x target rifle. .22 caliber. won a couple state championships with it. went to the nra nationals in bristol with it too.

also have a 8mm mauser that cant hit the broad side of a barn but can go through both sides of a propane tank and leave quarter size holes on both sides.(empty propane tanks)

a .22 caliber semi auto.

44 magnum revolver

i used to really be into shooting sports up until last year when i graduated and couldnt participate in the jr shooting club anymore. i might get back into it once the local gun club gets put back up from burning to the ground.

Very nice!!! Having a weapon like that is pretty cool, showing that you can use it, awesome!!!

Yup, got guns... Not overly paranoid, and really don't have anything too special, but I really don't care to advertise what I own.
    Submarine Qualified, Chief Inducted, Navy Retired

i dont consider my guns to be weapons. i never take them hunting. i consider them "fragile paper punching equipment".

RC Racer
    Quote Originally Posted by Jimdog View Post

a .22 caliber semi auto.

44 magnum revolver