Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    RC Qualifier
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    773

    QR-1 transmitter binding

    is it possible to bind a latrax alias transmitter to a QR-1?
    Have Fun and Drive Recklessly

  2. #2
    RC poster
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    16
    Did you find answer for this question?

  3. #3
    RC Qualifier
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    773
    never did. Never bought the helicopter
    Have Fun and Drive Recklessly

  4. #4
    RC poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    1
    May I know it further.

  5. #5
    RC poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    1
    I'm thinking of getting a QR-1 one myself so I hope someone answers this.
    https://theeffectiveguide.com/

  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by Centrobaric View Post
    I'm thinking of getting a QR-1 one myself so I hope someone answers this.
    I agree with you

  7. #7
    RC poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    8
    How much does a QR-1 cost right now? I imagine that the price may have gone up due to the pandemic.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •