RC poster

Ultimate Summit Differential Upgrade

Hello all! I am new to these forums, but here's what's up:

I have what I hope is good news for all of you. One of my good friends, who I believe is a member on these forums (though he said he hasn't been on for a while) has got quite the project brewing. He is a CNC machinist by trade here in Colorado. I was able to head down to the shop this morning to talk with him and after a bit the conversation turned to the interesting things he's working on. I am a Summit owner myself, as is he, so naturally we talked about the potential there. It turns out he's already put a lot of thought into differential/driveline upgrades for this truck. I don't know too many details right now. I encouraged him to hop on here and let us know what's really going on. He said he would. I'll see if I can pry some more info out of him over the coming days/weeks, though I will have to say that not much has been done yet.

Anyway, just wanted to make all of you aware of what's in the works. I'll coax him into getting on here tomorrow to give us more information.

One word

LEM
    MAN, Use Common Sense.
    Outside? THERE IS NO BOX !

Ok well, technically thats not a word. Heck its actually 3 words, formed into an acronym. Or possibly just initials. But anyway LEM differential products are pretty strong already. But ill lend a curious ear.
    MAN, Use Common Sense.

RC Qualifier
    You have my attention now spill the beans!!!!
    OVERKILL,10Sum,16Sum,Xo1,MMSlas,44Stamp,Rus,16Ral

RC Qualifier
    Alright. Let's see if I can shed some light on this bees knees. I am the one spoken of above and I do have some ideas browning in the oven of my mind.