RC poster

Maxx ESC Low voltage cutoff number?

So i've had my Maxx for a couple weeks now, loving it.

I have purchased about 4 batteries so far, all 4s, one of them being a Traxxas battery and all of them 5000-5200mah. I get about 9-14 minutes run time on them before LVC kicks in. Is this normal? When I check the voltage of the packs they are anywhere from 3.7 -3.85 per cell when it kicks in, usually all within .1 of each other, so discharging balanced. I recently switched over from Nitro after being out of the hobby for several years. so I am new to the Lipo side of things. My research shows me that they are safe to drain to about 3.2v per cell and I see youtubes of people getting 20-25 minutes out of the same batteries I have. I have put about 5-8 cycles into these batteries, so they are pretty fresh as well.

My questions are...
    1. Is 9-14 min run time about what I should get out of a 5kmah lipo on 4s? I drive it pretty hard
    2. Is an LVC of 3.7-3.8 normal for the ESC on the Maxx? Is there any way to lower this? I can't find an exact number for this anywhere.
    3. Do packs get better as I break them in more? Or is something wrong with my ESC LVC?

Thanks in advance for any feedback you guys can provide.. Excited to be back into the hobby after several years!

RC Qualifier
    LVC not adjustable on stock electronics
    3.7 volts leaves 15% charge left

LVC at 3.2v - a greater chance of killing a cell
    fabricator

RC Qualifier